Search Type   :
Leftstring
Pattern
Keywords
Access Point   :
Title Name/Author
Subject Publication
Series Call Number
ISBN/ISSN Any
Results Per Page   :
Search Text :

Our Staff Our Staff

 

 

LIBRARY SECTION
Razman bin Abd Rani Unit Head 26107030 razman@jkr.gov.my
 Norhashima bt. Mohamed Sulaiman Librarian 26107031 shimams@jkr.gov.my

 Zarinah bt Kulam Hassan

Assistant Library Officer 26107031 zarinah@jkr.gov.my
 Vacant Senior Technician 26107037 -
 Vacant Senior Library Assistant 26107033 -
 Alizal bin Md. Yatim Library Assistant 26107034 Alizal@jkr.gov.my
 Norlyana bt Muslim Library Assistant 26107961 Norlyana@jkr.gov.my
 Vacant Library Assistant 26107034 -
 Wan Rouzfaizah bt. Wan Rouzlan Administrative Assistant 26107034 Rouzfaizah@jkr.gov.my
 Mohd Azman bin Abd.Haddi Office Assistant 26107033 AzmanAH@jkr.gov.my

 

 

MULTIMEDIA SECTION
 Vacant Photographer B28 26107036 -
 Ibranurulazwa binti Ibrahim Photographer B22 26107286  
 Abdul Aziz bin Mohamad Noor Photographer B22 26107286 ABAzizMN@jkr.gov.my
 Hafez Muhaimi bin Wahab Photographer B22 26107035 Hafez@jkr.gov.my
 Muhammad Izzat bin Abdul Rahim Photographer B17 26107035 IzzatAR@jkr.gov.my